Posted by: jonasacorda | March 16, 2011

3:41am

I didn’t have lunch today, too tired to stand up from my post.. Just had one cup of coffee, my second cup the entire week.I can’t resist writing something in my blog. in a few more minutes i’ll be taking calls again. I can’t believe I made it without filing another VTO request (we’ll see as time wears on).

Iam just tired of myself saying the darnest things and end up frustrating people..maybe i should just tie myself to a tree or stitch up my lips?HAH!! My mouth has gotten me in trouble, hmmmm, makes me think it has a life of its own. HAHAHAHA!!maybe it does have a life of its own..:)

All I’m saying is, I got to learn and the good thing is I’m actually learning..there’s no sense in mulling over what i could’ve done, what is said has been casted out, not to be taken back. In life, there are things you have to learn from and things you have to celebrate with.with those both, you have a balanced existence..it would be boring if life is all but goody goody, it would be turmoil if it’s all toil and pain..Imagine a movie without conflict..right..

🙂


Leave a comment

Categories